Sunday, December 21, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

1930's Tear drop caravan

Keep an eye out for this Teardrop caravan on the streets of melb. It's off to get fitted out with an espresso machine

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Coffee sign For sale

Need a present for someone for Xmas ?? Coffee sign for sale email if interested

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Skate board Art *For Sale*

Finito... Skate deck I painted up *For Sale* email for any enquiries

Monday, November 24, 2014

Whelan the Wrecker sign

Finished painting this sign for  'Whelan the Wrecker' these guys have been around since 1892, replicated one of their original signs to display in their showroom in port melb

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Letter 'B'

Finito.... This one is up *For Sale* email with any enquiries

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Merry Christmas sign for sale

It's that time of year again,  this one is For Sale email 

Monday, October 27, 2014

Honda motor bike tank

Painted all the lettering and gold pinstriper line


Pretty excited to be working alive side Movember and being one of tge faces for this year's Movember...

A sneek peek photo of a Sign I'm painting for Movembers head office


Pretty excited to be working along side Dickies

Repost for dickies website......

"Dickies welcomes TJ Guzzardi to the Dickies Australia flow team! TJ is a vintage inspired hand painting sign artist reigning from Melbourne, Victoria. His work is insane! If you haven’t already seen it, then check it out HERE. Self taught from the age of 15, TJ has a unique and traditional pinstriping and lettering style motivated by the classic 1950’s era; and his fashion and moustache reflects the same. Dickies will be working closing with TJ for Movember next month. Stay tuned… TJfeatured here rocking the Dickies WP803 Slim Skinny Straight Fit pants in Grey & British Tan.